• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Your web projects?

alley

Social Nutwork
NLC
DO you own any popular/successful websites?

Most of my sites are flops. I have some great ideas, but I don't have the coding skills, or capital needed to materialize my dreams.
Seems like you have to have a real good custom script to be successful out there.

I have lots of time, motivation, ideas, and love for my projects, just fall short on skill and money.

I have nice ideas, some capital, some time, some coding skill, and some dedication. I don't have any successful sites (maybe because I have some of each). Time to boost up my SOMEs into ALOTs?

I have no succesfull websites, but I'm a ok coder and a good webdesigner..

I'm thinking of starting up a garfield fan site, is anyone intrested?

Last edited:
I have 2 projects.

First Project: GamesZap.com. Play over 400 free online games. This website has 1000 + members, 1000's of monthly uniques, and 500 + game plays a day. So I'd say its a success. I still update it with more games from time to time. This project was started in Feb 2006.

Second Project: FrostHost.net. It's my current project, basicly a paid hosting company. Its not 100% a success yet, but Im working on it. Started Sept 2006

When FrostHost becomes fully established, I will start a project that will be a website for webmasters can go to for tutorials, tips, tricks, articles, templates etc...

I'm a professional in scripting and coding websites, but I can't design graphics and templates - So I get someone else to make a template for me.