• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Need Hosting, Please!

Hello! I am looking for a host to suit my needs. I've looked and looked on review sites and have yet to find anything to do so. I don't know if this would be cause for a 'custom' plan or not, but please just give me your best offer and I will go from there. :) I will try my best to be as specific as possible, but I'll warn you, I'm not very good with hosting terminology. Okay, so here goes:

1.Bandwidth/Storage:15+gb of bandwidth and 1+gb of storage.
2.Would 'like' adult hosting. 18+ legal stuff of course. Though, I may never use it, I'd like to go ahead and find a host that would allow it if I decided to do so.
3.Alot of what I'll be doing with my site is dedicated to my band. So, I'll be using mp3's. 100% legal stuff that belongs to me!
4.MySQL:I need around 10 or so mysql databases if possible. Also, any pre-installed scripts are bonus, but not required.
5.Subdomains:I'd like to have 5+.
6.(not sure the term for this) I'd like to be able to host 2 domains using 1 hosting account.
7.Password Protected Directories
8.PHP, CGI, etc, etc.
9.Email:10+ accounts
10.FTP access:I assume this is a given, but I want to make sure I'd be able to allow other accounts I setup to upload via FTP. Not anonymous necessarily.
11.No Setup/Hidden Fees Please!
12.Any bells and whistles that may be included!

I'm not sure if this plan is 'far fetched' or what have you, but I'd like to spend $10 or less, US currency. Thank you all for your time and interest in assisting me! :)

Also, please feel free to email me at fallenflame@adelphia.net.
Message me on YIM at: oneflameremains
PM also, but I'll warn you, I'm new to this forum and may miss it! :biggrin2:

Last edited:
Custom pay monthly