• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Search results

1. C

Some tips on designning 3D button?

I wish to design some 3D menu buttons for my page, do you know how to make the buttons at Apple.com (i.e. Store, Switch, .Mac menu bar)? I like those button and wonder if they use special 3D menu program to produce those buttons... Can you share any links, or any tips so that I can try...
  2. C

500MB Space, 10GB Transfer - $8.99

We have this special offer only made for FreeWebspace.net members: - 500MB Space - 10GB Transfer - Ensim CP 3.1.1 - 50 POP Accounts - Unlimited sub-domains/domain pointers/email forwardings $8.95/mo. - Recurring bill with PayPal and major Credit Cards. PM me if you are interested in...
  3. C

Trillian Logo Hacks

I'm new to photoshop and I wish to know... how to make the trillian.cc logo - i.e. two circle in diagonal and joined it like a 45 degree " 8 " shape? I hope you understand what I mean.. By the way, do you know how to make the " O " shape in RealOne logo? They draw it by the use of Adobe...
  4. C

[PHP] Checkbox Array questions

I want to know how can I get the checkbox array work as: For example, if value A and B is selected, in the php, it can parse out as: $totaltests = count($_POST['test']); echo "<a href=work.php?total=$totaltests&GREAT=A&GOOD=B>click</a>"; Thanks!
  5. C

[PHP] positive sign after calculations

I have some variables in php and want to display the results with signs ( + or - ) E.g. $c = $a + $b ; echo $c ; $c would be any numbers with a + or - sign. E.g. -6 or +7, however, how can I add the + sign when the result is positive? Thanks!
  6. C

[PHP] Set Mail Return path question