• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Recent content by aqui_c

1. A

PHP/MySQL multiple domains

Yeah, but don't think that for too long if downtimes keep happening. According to SiteUptime: Those 5 hrs is "for now" since my sites are down at the moment.
  2. A

PHP/MySQL multiple domains

Hi! I've been hosting with MonkeyWrench hosting for almost 2 years, and suddenly they stopped giving support, so here I am in the search of another host. This is what I need: Php/MySQL Host more than 1 site: I need to host 7 sites (like addon domains) at least (4 are blogs read by...
  3. A

google adsense banned me...

I think i haven't done anything wrong, but if there has been someone who clicked several times, etc. i have no way to know it...
  4. A

What's the CPM of valueclickmedia.com

Hi! I was wondering how much does it pay valueclickmedia.com I have another program (less restrictive than valueclickmedia.com) that pays me 0.1 EUR per 1000 impressions. I really don't know how much are the CPM programas paying... Thanks for any info!
  5. A

Highest Amount per click from adsense

I think that it's not that a click pays you 1 U$, but somehow they calculate how much are you going to earn by their "secret equation". It seems it was a click of 1U$ but perhaps it's just to maintain their CPM as high as possible.
  6. A

google adsense banned me...

I'm a little worried about adsense, since i haven't reached the 100U$ ammount yet, i'm close, and if they ban my account at this point, I would have loose almost 8 months of ads! (my site is not very popular, it's not intended to be, but it covers the host costs)
  7. A

blogger.com