• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Your loufy opinion needed

Abush

DP MAC SC UC...
NLC
who wants to host a Millionaire??

Not realy a millionaire.
I am a starter for a paid host and basicaly looking for
100 mb of space or more
5gb of bandwidth/month or more
FTP upload
No Ads
my ads allowed
Music and community site allowed
Real Audio streaming
CGI
ASP,PHP, MySQL(optional)
A 1 month trial
Reliable host
Domain hosting with or without registering the domain with them
since I am new to paid I would basicaly like to try out the service before paying and I would pay through money order I don't have a pay pall account yet.
If I like the service I am willing to pay fair amount of money.I aint cheap man!!!:D

Last edited:
:mad: Nooooooo!!!!!! I don't want to look through this big forum I have the slowest computer on this crazy planet and it will take me a whole day to look through this forums. Now POST your offers here:mad: :mad:

Binary Web Designs has 2 plans that may suit your needs.

Personal Plan ($4.95/month):
- 100 mb Disk Space
- 3 gb bandwidth/month

Basic Plan ($7.95/month):
- 200 mb Disk Space
- 6 gb bandwidth/month

Both allow:
- hosting your own ads.
- Music and community sites as long as the files are LEGAL
- CGI
- PHP, MySQL
- FTP
- Domain hosting without registering the domain with us

I can't give out free trials for payed accounts. If you like I can activate the account and expect payment within the next couple weeks. I also have a couple of free accounts available with ads that you can upgrade to a payed account. Otherwise, sorry. :(

You can check out our site http://www.binarywebdesigns.com or E-Mail sales@binarywebdesigns.com if you have any questions.

Last edited:
Originally posted by abush