• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

hostultra new 35meg storage, a question

we647

im an admin at a few boards and i post alot of the info i get from here and other places to these forums,

one of the posters was wondering exactly what belongs to them and what belongs to u after they signup, upload. than what do u do with that info.

---"35mb.com does not want to receive confidential or proprietary information from you through our web site or e-mail addresses. Please note that any information or material sent to 35mb.com or any of its related sites, services, or e-mail addresses will be deemed NOT to be confidential. By sending 35mb.com any information or material, you grant 35mb.com an unrestricted, irrevocable license to use, reproduce, display, perform, modify, transmit and distribute those materials or information, and you also agree that 35mb.com is free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques that you send us for any purpose."---

Correct me if I'm wrong but basically this means whatever I put up there is free for 35Mb to do what they please with...?

<OFF TOPIC>

Quit bumping your own topics. :angry2: I think that after 50+ views if somebody really wanted to reply to your topic, they would have by now.

</OFF TOPIC>

why, the thread has merits. just like your does about popups,trying to dl exes in those popups,

do u own the stuff upload,even if its private? the way thats worded u wont. or are u a musican saving a great song. well host ultra in theory could glaim its thiers and sell it to someone else.

I think you will find many that have that. I remember there was a mass "walkout" from Geocities a couple of years ago. They appear to have modified it a bit now as I just checked
7. CONTENT SUBMITTED TO YAHOO GEOCITIES