• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Global warming School Project (you get to mark me)

If you were the Geography teacher, what mark will you give me out of 10?

• Total voters

XeonGX

Hello everybody,
In my high school, my geography teacher told us to write a response to Al Gore's documentary.
Im not good at english, my grammar is not good.
im in ESL classes. English as a Second Language.

But i managed to write this essay.
Please read it and give me a mark out of 10.
PS: Im not doing great in geography :cry2:
The reason for this is because i want to get an idea of what i'll be getting tomorrow.

Global Warming
Man made global warming is not a scientific fact, it is a theory based on wrong facts. Al Gore starred in the documentary film “An Inconvenient Truth”, stated that the earth’s climate is changing rapidly because us, humans are producing a lot of Carbon dioxide. He explains various methods to stop this, and to prevent this climate change.
The real fact is, that the earth’s climate had changed many times in the past, and it is absolutely normal for it to change in the future. Scientists can “predict” the climate in the future, but they can never be sure about it. Highest weather predictions accuracy is was close to %50, but they are never accurate.