• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Cirtexhosting Review

aakashshah123

Hello,
I am not used to review much so please grant if there is any mistake in this post.
I hope this is the correct thread to review the paid host.
I have been using Cirtex hosting since past 3 months now and LEt me tell You that its the best host i have used sofar.
THere has been no downtime so far and my sites are live since the day i had created them.
Yesterday one of my sites www.nonstopmasti.be got a sudden flow of visitors . I have got 45000 visitors and still counting ( HOpe I reach 50000 by the end of the day) and IT utilized a gread deal of BW too, yet there has not been a delay of a single sec on loading of the site and functionallity of the site is going great too.
Best of Luck to cirtex Hosting guys for their future ventures.
Thumbs UP!!

P.s: Not to forget he price they are offering for their packages are way too low then their competitors . Great going.

Yesterdays Statistics
statistics1pr2.jpg

It isn't because of his hoster! Maybe an automated system did that! :) THERE IS NO way you have that good of a day!

Like I always say: Visits along mean nothing!! What is your conversion rate? That is what matters.

Thanks,
Adam

It isn't because of his hoster! Maybe an automated system did that! :) THERE IS NO way you have that good of a day!

Like I always say: Visits along mean nothing!! What is your conversion rate? That is what matters.

Thanks,
Adam

What do you mean by conversation rate?

Thanks,
Adam

Hi,
I had never Said that i got visitors through my webhost. I only expressed that if it would have been anyother host my site would have been down in no time.