• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Bizari Hosting

tigersfan

OK. I need some input from you members. My webhost Bizari (http://bizari.us) and the host Jake pretended to be in bankruptcy so he could kick me off his server. Well, I believed him and went from a 4 GB reseller account to a 100 MB account with nothing enabled that is on a different server that he doesn't own. And then on top of things, he took all 15 of my clients and kept them on his own server.... and then lies about it to my face. I don't understand it why some people don't have the guts to tell the truth.

I have been using Bizari for almost 4 years now, since before CanardPress owned it. CP was pretty good, but Jake has taken the host down ever since. He pretends to have money issues so people can buy his servers (which he doesn't even own) and then pretends to move servers, which also never happens. When I check my WHOIS info, it says that I am no longer hosted by Bizari, but with Trex Host, a host that I know nothing about.

Jake is refusing to answer any of my PMs on his support forums, and is refusing to answer my IMs on YIM. So if you see this message, Jake, you know who I am and I want answers now because I am very angry right now.

Please give input!

-Paul
Former CEO/Owner- The Fan Hosting Network and CSI Devotion
http://csidevotion.net