• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Recent content by Macrowire

1. M

Can i get some feedback

Good Day everyone. Well I'm basically trying to develop a website that will be good enough to make it to coolhomepages list. Can i get some opinions on this layout i designed. This is only the interface so please judge only the interface. The content will be added later if it gets good reviews...
  2. M

question to the Pro's

I'm fairly new to web design and when I design sites I just sort of start making graphics and putting things together. I'm interested in knowing how professional web designers go about making webpages for clients. I have seen some great website on the internet. The designers must have gone...
  3. M

Hi. Can i get some feedback please.

http://www22.brinkster.com/macrowire/macrowire.htm
  4. M

Which one look's better?

sorry i took the site's down because i needed the space. Sorry for the inconvenience.
  5. M

Which one look's better?

but is the website cool or does it just look better?
  6. M

Which one look's better?

Hi. I just finished making this 2 website just for fun and I was wondering what you people thought. I did two versions a colorful one and a non so colorful. Which one do you think is better? Have any suggestions? and do any of them look good anyway...
  7. M

What is the fastest?

Chris: I already have a domain name. Macrowire.com but the site is not up yet because i need a FAST and NO banner host.
  8. M

What is the fastest?

I am but our current budget is limited and we have other expences so i rather try with a free host first. Suggestions? sincerely Macrowire.com (coming soon )
  9. M

What is the fastest?