• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

WHMSonic - cPanel WHM Addon - Shoutcast Admin Pro - Save up to $285!

jackheskett

Hello.

I am a reseller of WHMSonic. I am also an administrator of the WHMSonic software.

What is WHMSonic Shoutcast Admin Pro?

The purpose of WHMSonic Shoutcast Admin Pro is to provide cPanel server owners an easy panel to allow them to sell shoutcast hosting without providing SSH access. As well as the removal of SSH access, WHMSonic SAP provides many features, you may see them below.

Requirements
Full Root WHM/cPanel License
Root SSH Access

Supported Systems:
Real Dedicated & VDS,VPS Supported
CentOS (All)
Fedora Core (All)
RH4 & RH5

What are the features of WHMSonic SAP
  1. Setup ShoutCast Radio service to any customers' account on the server.
  2. Manage users radio cpanel access (Customers can access radio control center in their cpanel if you give access to them.)
  3. Automatically start all radio's on the server with one click.
  4. Suspend any customers' radio service.
  5. Unsuspend any customers' radio service.
  6. WHMSonic cPanel WHM Shoutcast Resellers can sell radio within their limits.
  7. Bitrate Abuse Control System:
  8. And much more!

---------------------------------------------------------

Features in customers Cpanel:
  1. Start my radio.
  2. Stop my radio.
  3. Restart my radio.
  4. Showing realtime radio status.
  5. Showing radio information: ip,port,password.
  6. Setup latest shoutcast radio to my account (if there was no radio setup on the account).
  7. Uninstall radio from my account.
  8. Edit my radio conf file (sc_serv.conf) with one click and in realtime.
  9. AutoDJ: Full Administration. AutoMix. Shuffle. Jump to next song. Reload Playlist.
  10. And much more!