• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

The Top 10 Web Hosting company in USA?

21andy

Who can tell me?

i have buyed these hosting

bluehost
i hate it !! i use it for more than 40 days , than, i can't money back.
it not so good as purported , i feel it not as good as dreamhost

dreamhost
i have buy two the hosting, i use it for more than 90 days
it's lack is the CPU problem

hostgator
i have buy one, and use for more than 30 days
it's lack is bandwidth smaller....:( only 75G but worthiness commend

hostmonster
i have buy one, and payed for 2 years , and use for more than 60 days
it's lack is the server is so slowly, i am despair for it , but now , i can't money back

sorry , i am not good at english
i love USA, and want to make friends with you

Now, i am using the POWER VPS
but it's $119 /mo
i feel laborsome

but i feel power vps is the best
just the money is higher, hehe

my another choice is hostgator

<<In the future, please make use of the edit button rather than replying to yourself multiple times>>

Last edited by a moderator:
It seems you have bad experience with all US hosts you used... I can say that some of the hosts you mentioned are well-established and popular brands. I will not play anyone's side but it can't be true that all those mentioned are not good providers.

Well, its not that easy to find good paid host, is it? Well, ya maybe for some. And, hes not in the us, so its alittle more harder to find a good one

Hello 21andy and welcome to FWS. From what I know about those companies, Your reviews are pretty accurate. If you need hosting in the future you can always search for reviews here on FWS, it may save you some headaches.

Hi 21andy,