• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Search results

1. J

Database hosting

Could you tell me if there is any host that offers only oracle hosting?
  2. J

new in perl

I am completely new to perl. Could you tell me where could i start learning perl? Thanks in advance
  3. J

[PHP] Error while interpreting

Error while interpreting I am making a color option like the one in this forum so i have a suntaxt like this /[/color:<<color>>/]text[/color/]. The <<color>> comes from a javascript. Now i am trying this syntax [ PHP] $_POST['text']=str_replace ("[COLOR:*]","<font...
  4. J

Error in writing in an image HELP!!!

I want to write a string into an image through imagettftext() and some problems occur in execution Here is my snippet $string =" John Sofronis"; $length=strlen($string); $width=600; header("Content-type: image/jpeg"); $image = imagecreate($width,50); $white =...
  5. J

Browser's problems help!!!

Using the IE all version everything go as i expected but when i use Netscape Navigator 6 my php systems seems to have a few problems Why that? Another one problem is that one told me when he attempt to process a post, it was submitted twice. After that i downloaded the Netascape Navigator...
  6. J

date validation

I have a form which contains a date field <input type="text"> of this form : DD/MM/YYYY So i want to validate this form according to this date format. Is this possible? Thanks in advance!
  7. J

problem again :((

i tried this sql syntax SELECT c.categoryid, c.category FROM user_category u, categories c WHERE u.userid='$row[userid]' AND c.categoryid <> u.categoryid I want to see all the categories that each categoryid is not in user_category table for the specific user. Only when a unique...
  8. J