• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Search results

1. W

A hosting noob looking for a reseller/dedicated server...

I see...thank you Robert. Anyone know what $5 a month can get me for a reseller? Is 15-20 GB transfer a month a stretch?
  2. W

A hosting noob looking for a reseller/dedicated server...

Hello. I'm new to this web hosting stuff. I'd like to know what is the difference between a reseller account...a dedicated server...and a virtual dedicated server... I'd like to start out small and gradually grow into a bigger account...I'd like to start out at around $5 a month. I know...
  3. W

Hosting script help...a friend needs this...

My friend hosts people and he is looking for a script that can show him the files and directory sizes of his hostees...does anyone know where he can get it? i tried hotscripts...not sure if its there...he doesnt want anything else with the script only that.
  4. W

PHP Script - I've searched everywhere...

the script isnt for me its for other people who visit my site to submit tutorials if they want...
  5. W

Nevermind I was able to make one by myself. And why would I want a CMS? I have no use for one there buddy.
  6. W

I can't find an artcile submitting php script anywhere. One where a user can submit an article or tutorial and have it added to a selection of already submitted articles and tutorials...does anyone know where I can find one? Ive checked everywhere.
  7. W

Free 25MB SUBDOMAIN Hosting - NO ADS!

Is there anyway I could get 2 gb of transfer? I only need 10mb of space.
  8. W

Free 25MB SUBDOMAIN Hosting - NO ADS!

Whats the bandwidth limit a month? PHP? MySQL? Is it on a Unix server?
  9. W

Is there an alternate method to a drop down menu?