• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

[Review] Frozen Midnight Hosting

JohnnyLi

I'm not sure if paid host reviews go here, but I didn't know where else to put it.

Host Reviewed: Frozen Midnight Web Hosting

I've recently bought a hosting plan at Frozen Midnight Web Hosting. So far, I have been with them for just over a month. For a while (more than a year), I had been searching for my first paid host for my site, Visual Eternity. I came across their site on a Google search. They offered Shared, Reseller, and One-Time payment (pay just once for a shared plan, sometimes even has one-time payment specials for resellers!). It was affordable, and they seemed pretty reliable (I had been observing them for about 3 months), so I signed up.

The Staff:
It's been a month. I am extremely satisfied with my host. Sure, I had some problems with slightly slow servers, but the administrator quickly told me what was wrong, and fixed in a short time. The administrator also always updates clients on specials and news very quickly. Whenever there are problems (not very likely), the staff is quick to address it and alerts clients on what is wrong. On another note, I am pretty sure that answering their clients/future clients' questions are not their favorite part of their jobs, but they remain calm and polite throughout answering the questions, and they should be commended for that.

Their Plans: