• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Newbie Requiers Hosting For ecomerce site

nribs

Hi,

I am looking for hosting for a new ecomerce site i hope to start..

I am based in the UK and will be selling mainly fashion items i-e watches jewelery etc. I will not be selling adult products

As i am a cmplete novice i don't think i will be needing a lot of bandwidth tostart with or a great deal of storage, enough to host my comerce site

I will be taking gudence from you guys but i need something fast and stable?

Good support is a must as I am going to need it lol

Hello,

I believe my hosting would suit you nicely. You would receive 24 hour technical support at no charge. The hosting would include 800 mb of disk space, 15 gb bandwidth. Unlimited domains, so you could host multiple separate osCommerce sites if you wanted to. E-mail support as well and even mailing lists. Check us out: http://www.dontgetcaughtwithoutone.com/

Hi,

I am looking for hosting for a new ecomerce site i hope to start..

I am based in the UK and will be selling mainly fashion items i-e watches jewelery etc. I will not be selling adult products

As i am a cmplete novice i don't think i will be needing a lot of bandwidth tostart with or a great deal of storage, enough to host my comerce site

I will be taking gudence from you guys but i need something fast and stable?

Good support is a must as I am going to need it lol

If your starting up and selling get some paid hosting, it doesn't cost too much and if in the UK a UK host might be a better bet unless your selling internationally.

Free might seem tempting when starting out, but for business purposes £2 a month is nothing.

Just getting started? I could offer the following:

384Mb Disk Space
10Gb Bandwidth