• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Free Hosting For New Webmaster

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rocket69

Greetings All,

Please take the time to read this and not just spam your services, I have been through most of the posts on this forum in all catagories and know what companies are available and read most of their TOS/FAQ if was available on their main url.

My name is John and I am a new webmaster looking for help in the area of hosting a website.

The current site I am working on http://www.freeandcheapstuff4u.com and is NOT complete because of a design change and the current host does not allow php on their free account. The new design I want to use http://www.nuke-evolution.com/index.php as it has all the features that I am looking for pre-built into it.

Needs from the host is:
Being Honest and Stable is top priority

Top Level Domain Hosting, don't need a subdomain.

Disk Space: 100mb minimum, nuke-evolution is approx. 50mb for the basic install without adding site content. (more space may be needed for forum database, as I said I am new at this and your help as hosting provider will be greatly appreciated in this matter)

Bandwidth: This is another area I am not totally sure about, have talked to another Freebie site webmaster and if he was upfront with his stats his site receives between 5000 and 7000 unique page views perday. How these views are counted not sure looked at a few webcounters and some have the option of making a unique visit 30 minutes to 24 hours from the time someone first came on the site.