• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Frag Hell V2 Layout

Status
Not open for further replies.
7/10

Logo isn't prominent enough. The colourful banner is out of place. Possibly make rollover effect for the buttons.

i love it, but the absent links are annoying, and you should actually put something in the sponsors place.

8/10

8. It is really good I just think that the text is too light, on a light background. Maybe make it a darker grey. I also beleive there has to be a horizontal scroll for smaller screens, that is not a big problem but if you can avoid that do.

I am not a master coder but if I knew php I could fix the problems for smaller screens.

I am using too many images at the moment, therefore no rollover.

Can you explain what you mean by "colourful banner is out of place" Its an orange banner.

LOL! Terrible load time, if you can read I said layout comments not "how fast does the server load my page" comments.

if you can read I said layout comments not "how fast does the server load my page" comments.

You didn't say any of this. Your title, "Frag Hell V2 Layout" doesn't mean crap, unless you actually say "Just review the layout". Seriously, if you can't handle reviews, don't post a thread.

I can but when someone tells me comments like "the colors actually angered me" and "server loads slow". Thats not comments thats just problems, you didn't give any ideas to make the site better and you took points from the score because the server is slow.

I don't go to www.theargsite.com and say that your colors are bad, fonts are too big. No, I would give you suggestions and help you out not just come and say it stinks 6/10.