• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Combined: Seedbox and a VPN

php_addict

Hello everyone.

Currently looking for both. A Seedbox and a VPN service. If you offer both, please give me a discount on both. Much better if you offer those two services. I'm just a newbie here. I need a seedbox, I'm not totally familiar with the linux shell commands but I am a bit familiar with using Ubuntu, the GUI. I just want the seedbox to have uTorrent or any torrent client that has webUI or a GUI so that it's easier for me to manage it. If it has a feature that I can stream the videos that I downloaded using VLC that would be great as well as the following wherein I'm not familiar with but from what these sound like, I find them awesome (maketorrent, autodl-irrsi and ruTorrent). It would be great if I can remote access it like VNC or something. I also wanna run a web browser there, because there are some sites that I use, wherein I always wanna appear to be online. My laptop cannot afford to be turned on for 24/7 just to be online in those sites. For the VPN service, I mainly use the U.S server. I will be using it for checking out some items through Amazon.com and yes of course swiping my credit card, I wanna be protected and secured, that's why I'll be using the VPN service for that. Oh and for watching movies via Netflix, Amazon Prime and Hulu Plus. I am planning to use it via directly my router. I heard PPTP is already crackable. It would be great if it supports L2TP and IPSec. OpenVPN, I'm really not much of a fan. For U.S Dollars, my budget is less than $25. For Euros less than 20(euros). I guess I can pay more than those amounts that I mentioned as long as the VPN service is already included. Hopefully it is included. Please offer me your cheapes