• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Am i EVIL?

AdY

Buf...i know i'm very new to FWS, but but but...i like this forum and the waste majority of people. :eek:
And i can say i have some "integration problems", as when i look at my last 10 posts i do see me only criticising and beeing so damn UGLY.
Now really, what do you people think of me? (and YES, i will survive). Just be sincere.
PS: i know it's a weird subject, but but but...i'm very sick (just got a cold) and depressed :confused2

Originally posted by Robert
My comments would only cause me to be banned from Fws.Net :D
Well, i'm sure the mods will notice that i asked for your free expresion. Anyway, you can just post here or PM as i'm really curios.
A few posts like this and i'm ready to quit and hide :eek:

Originally posted by AdY
Well, i'm sure the mods will notice that i asked for your free expresion. Anyway, you can just post here or PM as i'm really curios.
A few posts like this and i'm ready to quit and hide :eek:

I don't like visiting WHT too much because people there tend to turn threads into a big flame war.. and it would appear that you do the same on FWS.Net. I think you should tone it down. Especially when it comes to criticizing hosts.. if you aren't going to use their services, then just let them be.

Originally posted by Robert
I don't like visiting WHT too much because people there tend to turn threads into a big flame war.. and it would appear that you do the same on FWS.Net. I think you should tone it down. Especially when it comes to criticizing hosts.. if you aren't going to use their services, then just let them be.
I really appreciate this. PROMISE not to do that.

I'd say welcome to the forums. We're all little shit disturbers when we first join (all=me)