• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Search results

1. A

exist hosting? Anyone know anything about these guys?

triple w ------------ dot com Sounds very good.....but things arent always what they seem. They claim to have been in business since 1999 and own their own datacenter.
  2. A

how extract tar.gx files in windows

what program to use, where to get it?
  3. A

want to add a "comment" funtion

I have a page on one of my website that lists all of the talent agents in the city. I want to link each listing to its own page, where users can post thier comments about each agency. What is the best way to go about implementing this? I am not a programmer so it has to be simple enough.....
  4. A

terabyte has good prices, and so on

but they seem to lack extras, no mailing lists? Subdomains? Multiple FTP accounts? I would sign up with myacen, but who knows how long it would take to send a cheque to australia? I really need something right away.
  5. A

opinions on tera-byte, 100megswebhosting.com, can-host.com

opinions on tera-byte, 100megswebhosting.com, can-host.com on tera-byte specifically. Do they use a good, full featured control panel?
  6. A

NEED! host that accepts pre-athorized debit

Myacen looked really promissing, but it is clear to this poor credit-cardless bum that payment is going to be too much of a hassle. Can anyone at all recommend a host with similar plans and features to Myacen that can accept a pre-athorized debit from a canadian bank account. When I say that...
  7. A

advice on getting started with ads