• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Search results

1. T

help with server please

Thanks Decker and hosting-shack for all of your help. I do not have a control panel so I obviously have to do this by hand. Thanks!
  2. T

help with server please

Thanks for your suggestions. I think I'm going to wait a little while until I have some funding to put toward this project. I have one other question- can anyone here tell me how to setup Apache to work with subdomains? I'm a newbie to all this Apache code, and I have not been able to find a...
  3. T

help with server please

Thanks for your suggestions. If I were going to look at something professional, what would I look at and how costly would we be looking at? I'm just trying to get some suggestions...
  4. T

help with server please

I recently installed Debian 4.0 (Etch) Server on my new mini-tower server box. I was configuring the packages the other day, and I was wondering if there was a way for me to setup a webcam, or specifically multiple webcams? I'm using this server box for my non-profit organization, and we want...
  5. T

My Hosting Request

Thanks for the offer Blade, but I have received hosting from Synced Hosting.
  6. T

My Hosting Request

I have emailed you.... thanks for all of your offers!!
  7. T

My Hosting Request

OK, wow, I was told by a friend who runs a "24" site that it was alright. OK. I guess that I won't host videos from episodes, but I will have videos like episode previews and stuff like that. As for the images, these images are screencaptures from episodes (which I have created) and I don't...
  8. T

My Hosting Request