• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Search results

1. ryuukossei

Need WHM Recommendation

Hi! I'm in needed a free webhosting with WHM. I only want to create a network to host my friends site in my domain, not to reseller it. The space should be 1-5 G and the bandwidth 2-10 G. Must have php and mysql. Placing ads it's ok for me. Is it possible or allowed? If yes, have any...
  2. ryuukossei

Just Curious, 1 G = 1000 M ?

I often see that many web hosting claim to give 1G space or 1000 M space. But if 1 M = 1024 Kb, is 1 G = 1000 M ? :confused4 I'm curious about it, well I'm just a student who always have a bad score in math, so I don't really understand about how to count it. :lol:
  3. ryuukossei

Looking a Free Host

Hi~! I'm looking for a free webhosting that include : - 100-300 MB Space (+ upgrade) - more than 1GB bandwith - 5 PHP & 5 MySQL - FTP - No Ads or just text ads - Non-English allowed The reason is because I want to host my online web based game (a pet game) and it's community. Of course...
  4. ryuukossei

Looking for Free Reseller

Hi! I'm looking for a free good reseller hosting which have this feature : 1. PHP & MySQL 2. Cpanel 3. Fantastico The space and bandwith must be more than 50mb. If you know any, please tell me. Thanks!
  5. ryuukossei

Need a free webhost!

I need a webhost which can give me : > at least 50M webspace > at least 1G bandwith > php, mysql, ftp > cpanel or directadmin > post only once for host > just a small ads, text ads, or no ads > allow adult content This because I want to host some fanlisting for doujinshi (a fan comic...
  6. ryuukossei

2 domain hosting