• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Search results

1. MegganA

Warez-Host.Com | Offshore XEN & OpenVZ VPS in Europe | SSD Managed VPS | 10% OFF | Bitcoin Accept

I'm fairly new to internet programming... What is the best shopping cart software? What ecommerce features does warez-host.com offshore vps hosting provider support?
  2. MegganA

Warez-Host.Com | Offshore XEN & OpenVZ VPS in Europe | SSD Managed VPS | 10% OFF | Bitcoin Accept

I'm happy with their offshore vps hosting. I recommend warez-host.com to all of my friends and plan to be with them for a very long time. Speed and access to servers is great, feature to price ratio is hard to beat.
  3. MegganA

Can you please explain how lifetime discount works? Should I order your services for 1 year or more to get it?
  4. MegganA

Ad HostPlay.Com - Offshore Managed SSD Dedicated Server Europe - IPMI - Bitcoin Accept - 10% OFF

The uptime with Hostry.com dmca ignored hosting is great, no outages at all. Well, the features fit my needs perfectly. I recommend this decent offshore web host.
  5. MegganA

Ad HostPlay.Com - Offshore Managed SSD Dedicated Server Europe - IPMI - Bitcoin Accept - 10% OFF

As for Hostplay.com pricing, it is reasonable. I like their customer support, it works 24/7. Well done!
  6. MegganA

Warez-Host.Com ● Offshore XEN & OpenVZ VPS Europe ● Linux & Windows SSD VPS ● 10% OFF

Thanks. Out of all the offshore hosting i have tried, warez-host.com is the best. Great pricing, great support, reasonable disk space, nice webmail interface and lots of apps/scripts that are easy to install.
  7. MegganA

Any reliable host with Skype support?