• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Recent content by shiva

1. S

Free PHP Board with File attachments?

I noticed that roly, but isn't the file attachment mod a little tough to put in and unstable? I read through their forums about it. Don't forget, I have no experience with PHP and mySQL, just Perl. I do admit there's some gaps in my knowledge...
  2. S

Free PHP Board with File attachments?

Just a quick question, am reopening my site, and finally got php/mysql. my members want file attachments, and though I have done a large search, can't seem to come up with the info on the more popular boards like phbBB if they come with file attachments capabilities. Would appreicate if someone...
  3. S

9cy now offers 1 terabyte of transfer

heh, I came close to 1 terrabyte per month. :) No, wasn't warez, just a major resource site. Can't see that lasting either, even with 500 kb file limits.
  4. S

FREE -Sector31 Network- Hosting

From my computer storage... 5.2 gigs :) Didn't include the actual pinball tables that were released for the computer (we developed a editor that allows people to design and build pinball tables on the computer, as well as play them) nearly a gig alone just for images, like flyers...
  5. S

Oh well, thanks for the info anyway. I shut down my site because of DNS attacks of all thinks, so no site to show anyway, unless you count the forum on a separate server. Besides, you said 1.5 gigs, and I said "that's all?" :)
  6. S

Unlimited space? Unmetered bandwidth? Maybe you better put limits on that, or someone like me might take you up on that with my rather excessive pinball resource site. :)
  7. S

696 Hosting - Free Hosting