• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Recent content by Mystikk

1. M

Just to let everyone know..Jewlzk.Com

I meant selling hosting, but your interpretation works just as well. :) Actually, what is interesting is that the knowledgebase area of WHMCS appears to be getting some attention, and is suggesting that the hosting is now provided out of Colo4Dallas. Also that the company has been around since...
  2. M

Just to let everyone know..Jewlzk.Com

I have been keeping my eye on that site for about 3 months now - it has gone through various trials, showing plans and so forth some days, and being almost blank like it is today. I am very interested to see what comes up out of this, and what possible means of selling a company that has had...
  3. M

Decision-Making Time

Congratulations on both your new location and your new investor. I really DO feel for you as I am supporting my spouse here in Canada while we wait for immigration clearance and so forth (I married an American). We haven't had the opportunity to interact here, but you have my respect, and...
  4. M

GeekRack?

I was surprised nobody had said anything HERE for the past couple of days. I was WELL aware of the WHT thread (and was waiting for Decker to comment!!). While I hope that nothing horrible has happened to the owner, I am really glad I was out of this mess about 3 months ago. Decker and I have...
  5. M

Joomla! Template

Let me know how that turns out. If so, I may have a job for you!
  6. M

Joomla! Template

That looks really very good! Have you done any work with modules with rounded corner borders and the like?
  7. M

HostingWOW is officially closed.